I heart Durban Market

Market PATHS

For the past two Saturdays I’ve taken part in the ‘I heart Durban Market’. If you like anything different, handmade, old or new then I encourage you to come this Saturday! It is the last Saturday the maket will be held and it is worth it! A Day on the streets of Durban, fresh air, music, good food, fun people and great merchandise by local talent!

I have grouped together to form a stand with some other local jewellery Artists and have both silver jewellery and my new copper/patina range for sale.

Leave a Reply

