Display decisions

Its our end of year display coming up soon and my mind has been occupied with how I’m going to set up my display….I wanted to bring in my layering and collaging somehow but I’m scared it could be too overpowering and busy. I’d really like it to be simple and effective, so after thinking and sketching through some options I think I’ve settled on something.

I’ve decided on doing a thin strip of collage behind my plinth, but the collage will be kept simple and light with the use of transparences, and I will make small simple frames to highlight important pieces. Lets hope it works!

Leave a Reply

